我们为入门交易者提供一个短视频库,其中介绍了从“交易简介”到“技术和基本面分析”的交易术语的基础知识。这些视频很短,概述了交易者在学习进行交易时需要了解的基本知识。

在完成我们的入门教学视频后,可观看更高级的教学视频,或者如果您经验丰富,您也会感觉到这是一个更有意义的起点。高级教学区有大量交易者和分析师录制的视频,提供丰富的交易知识。这些视频涉及“伽利图型”和“央行使用的关键经济指标”之类的主题。

我们的教学视频还增加了一个新功能,即在您观看时可以保存观看进度,这样您在离开后可随时回来轻松地继续观看。无论您是在上班路上还是在开市前观看,都可在继续观看时恢复您的进度。

入门教学视频

我们的入门教学视频为客户提供对交易的深入分析以及基本知识,帮助客户顺利走上交易之路。

高级教学视频

我们的高级教学视频对经验丰富的交易者来说也帮助很大,能让您温习过去的知识或学习新的交易策略。

For beginner traders we have a library of short videos which go into the basics of trading terminology from an “Introduction to trading” to “Technical and fundamental analysis”. These videos are a short and to the point overview of the basic knowledge a trader will need when learning to trade.

Once you have completed our beginner videos you can then move on to the more advanced area of our educational videos or if you are a more experienced trader you may feel this is a more relevant starting point. The advanced area has a library of videos written by traders and analysts with a vast knowledge of trading, these videos cover topics such as “The Gartley pattern” and “Key economic indicators used by the central bank”.

Our educational videos also have a new feature where each video you watch, your progress is saved and you can return to where you finished with ease. Whether you are watching on the commute to work or before the markets open, you can be assured your progress will be there when you return.

Beginner Videos

Our beginner videos give our clients an insight into the world of trading and the basic knowledge to help build a successful trading career.

Advanced Videos

Our advanced videos are useful to any experienced trader looking to brush up on their knowledge or learn new trading strategies.