لدينا للمتداولين المبتدئين مكتبة من أشرطة الفيديو القصيرة التي تتحدث عن أساسيات مصطلحات التداول من “المقدمة إلى التداول” إلى “التحليل الفني والأساسي”. أشرطة الفيديو هذه قصيرة ومن وجهة نظر المعرفة الأساسية التي يحتاجها المتداول عند تعلم التداول.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من أشرطة الفيديو للمبتدئين يمكنك بعد ذلك الانتقال إلى قسم أكثر تقدمًا من أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية أو إذا كنت متداولاً أكثر خبرة فقد تشعر أن هذه هي نقطة الانطلاق الأكثر صلة. والمجال المتقدم لديه مكتبة فيديو تم تحريرها من قبل المتداولين والمحللين وبمعرفة واسعة من التداول، وتغطي أشرطة الفيديو موضوعات مثل “نموذج Gartley” و “المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية المستخدمة من قبل البنك المركزي”.

إن أفلامنا التعليمية أيضًا لها ميزة جديدة حيث أن كل فيديو تشاهده، فإنه يتم حفظ تقدمك المرحلي ويمكنك العودة إلى المكان الذي انتهيت إليه بسهولة. وسواء كنت تشاهد أثناء ذهابك إلى العمل أو قبل فتح الأسواق، فإنه يمكنك ان تتأكد من أن تقدمك سيكون محفوظا هناك عند العودة.

فيديو للمبتدئين

إن أفلامنا للمبتدئين تعطي عملاءنا نظرة ثاقبة في عالم التداول والمعارف الأساسية للمساعدة في بناء مستقبل مهني تجاري ناجح.

فيديو متقدم

إن أفلامنا المتقدمة مفيدة لأي متداول من ذوي الخبرة ممن يسعون إلى صقل معارفهم أو تعلم استراتيجيات تداول جديدة.

For beginner traders we have a library of short videos which go into the basics of trading terminology from an “Introduction to trading” to “Technical and fundamental analysis”. These videos are a short and to the point overview of the basic knowledge a trader will need when learning to trade.

Once you have completed our beginner videos you can then move on to the more advanced area of our educational videos or if you are a more experienced trader you may feel this is a more relevant starting point. The advanced area has a library of videos written by traders and analysts with a vast knowledge of trading, these videos cover topics such as “The Gartley pattern” and “Key economic indicators used by the central bank”.

Our educational videos also have a new feature where each video you watch, your progress is saved and you can return to where you finished with ease. Whether you are watching on the commute to work or before the markets open, you can be assured your progress will be there when you return.

Beginner Videos

Our beginner videos give our clients an insight into the world of trading and the basic knowledge to help build a successful trading career.

Advanced Videos

Our advanced videos are useful to any experienced trader looking to brush up on their knowledge or learn new trading strategies.