在金融市场中交易时,最困难的事之一就是获得可信的基本面和技术分析。Sharp trader 意识到了这一点,并将我们新网站的整个一个板块专门用于此。获取一个地区中的市场最新消息、技术和基本面分析,我们的市场分析师经常接受彭博社、福布斯、CNN、CNBC 和 Market watch 等业界大型媒体采访,他们的观点也常被引用。

每日简报

我们的每日简报博客中介绍市场中最有影响的波动及其背后的原因。我们的分析师对当天哪些新闻和交易机会最值得注意给出自己的观点。

技术分析

了解关注哪些技术数据有助于交易者在市场中获得优势。我们的技术分析师利用自身的技术分析知识就哪些市场最有可能波动给出自己的观点。

基本面分析

了解哪些基本面新闻最有可能推动市场及其背后的原因。阅读我们分析师的博客,了解哪些新闻最值得注意并有可能朝有利或不利于您的方向推动市场。

视频分析

我们的首席分析师向您介绍市场中未来一段时间内需要注意的信息,并给出自己的观点和解释。这些直接来自 AvaTrade 总部的视频是对当前动向的清晰解释。

One of the most difficult things to do when trading the financial markets is to source credible fundamental and technical analysis. At Sharp trader we realised this and have dedicated a whole section of our new site to just that. Get the latest in market news, technical and fundamental analysis in the one area, our Market analysts are interviewed and quoted on a daily basis in some of the industry’s largest media companies like Bloomberg, Forbes, CNN, CNBC and Market Watch to name a few.

Daily Briefing

Our daily briefing blogs discuss the most influential moves in the markets and the reasoning behind them. Our Analyst’s give their opinion on what news and trading opportunities hold the most weight for the day.

Technical Analysis

Understanding what technical data to focus on can help traders gain an edge in the market; our technical analysts give their opinions on what markets are most likely to move using their knowledge of technical analysis.

Fundamental Analysis

Find out what fundamental news is most likely to move a market and why? Read our analysts blogs on the news that holds the most weight and has the potential to move markets in your favour or against it.

Video Analysis

Our chief analysts talk to you about what to look out for over the coming days in the markets you are trading and give their opinion and why, these videos are great for analysis on the go directly from AvaTrade HQ.