شارب تريدر - لمحات عن الفوركس

جيسون زو – كبير المحللين في افاتريد

يسون زو، المحلل الرئيسي أفاتريد، وقد تم مع الشركة منذ عام 2016.

وينبع نهج جيسون الفريد لعلم النفس في السوق من أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تحليل تتبع الاتجاه والتفاعل بين التحليل الفني والأساسي والمشاعر. هو على دراية جيدة في جميع الأسواق المالية، بما في ذلك الفوركس والأسهم والسندات والسلع والعقود الآجلة. ومعرفته في قطاع الاستثمار بالتجزئة تمكنه من ترجمة المكسرات والمسامير من التحليل المالي إلى لغة من المنطقي وعلى الفور يؤثر على أنشطة ونتائج عملائه.

تدرب رسميا في شنغهاي، وكان جيسون المتلقي المنتظم للالمالية المالية المتوسطة المرموقة جائزة أفضل محلل على مدى السنوات ال 5 الماضية على التوالي.

[/vc_column]

شارب تريدر - تعليم

التعلم الصائب أمر لا غنى عنه للمُتداول كي يفهم كيفية جلب الربح من الأسواق المالية. تم تطوير بوابة شارب تريدر التعليمية لمساعدة المتداولين على اكتساب هذه المعرفة بصيغة عملية سهلة الاستخدام. ينقسم القسم التعليمي لدى شارب تريدر إلى قسمين – حديث عهد بالتداول فيديوهات تعليمية..

يتضمن محتوى المبتدئين مجاني المشاهدة مقالات وفيديوهات تغطي أساسيات التداول. وسيساعد المُتداول المبتدئ على الإلمام بأساسيات التداول. ستبدأ رحلتك مع قسم “حديث عهد بالتداول” حيث نناقش مبادئ التداول الأساسية التي لا بد من معرفتها ليتكون لديك فهم أفضل عن ما هو التداول وما ينطوي عليه. ويمكنك بعدها متابعة رحلتك إلى فيديوهات المبتدئين التي تناقش مفاهيم التداول ومصطلحاته الضرورية للمُتداول المبتدئ.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من الإلمام بالأساسيات يمكنك الانتقال إلى القسم المميز الذي يحتوي على أرشيف هائل من محتوى الفيديو. ستوضح لك هذه الفيديوهات استراتيجيات معمّقة للتداول وأنماط رسوم بيانية وستساعدك في رحلتك مع التداول من خلال تزويدك بمعرفة متنوعة عنه.

وخلال رحلتك مع شارب تريدر يمكنك أيضًا أن تشعر بالراحة أثناء اكتسابك للمعرفة، حيث يمكنك استئناف رحلتك من حيث انتهيت بفضل شريط التقدم الجديد، وهكذا لن يفوتك أي شيء قد يصبح ذا فائدة في المستقبل.

 

شارب تريدر مُنصبّ على تلبية احتياجات أعضائنا. الاتجاه المستقبلي والمحتوى الذي يقدمه شارب تريدر سيمليه علينا أعضاؤنا. هدف شارب تريدر تزويد المُتداول بأحدث ما تم التوصل إليه في مجال تعليم التداول. حيث سنستمع إلى آرائكم واقتراحاتكم ونسعى إلى تقديم الدعم والموارد اللازمة لمساعدتكم على تحقيق النجاح في التداول.

Sharp Trader – Trading Analysis

Jason Zou – Chief Market Analyst at AvaTrade

Jason Zou, AvaTrade’s chief analyst, has been with the company since 2016.

Jason’s unique approach to market psychology stems from over ten years’ experience in trend-tracking analysis and the interplay between technical, fundamental and sentiment analysis. He is well versed in all financial markets, including forex, stocks, bonds, commodities and futures; and his knowledge of the retail investment sector enables him to translate the nuts and bolts of financial analysis into a language that makes sense and immediately impacts the activities and results of his clients.

Formally trained in Shanghai, Jason has been a regular recipient of the Domestic Financial Medium’s prestigious Best Analyst award for the past 5 years running.

.

Sharp Trader - Education

The right education is essential for a trader to understand how to profit from the financial markets. Sharp Trader’s educational portal was developed to help traders gain this knowledge in an easy-to-use, practical format. Sharp Trader’s educational section is divided into two sections – New to Trading & Educational Videos.

The free to view beginner content includes articles and videos covering the basics of trading. It will help the novice trader gain a foundation in trading. Your journey begins with “New To Trading” section where we will discuss the essential must-knows of trading so you have a better understanding of what trading is and what it entails. You can then continue your journey on to the beginner videos which will discuss important trading concepts and jargon that are essential for the beginner trader.

Once you have grasped the basics you can then move on to our Premium Section which contains a vast archive of video content. These videos will show you in-depth trading strategies, chart patterns and help you in your trading journey by giving a varied knowledge of trading.

Along your journey with Sharp Trader you also can rest in the knowledge that you can resume where you last left off with our all new progress bar and never miss out on something that may come useful in the future.

 

Sharp Trader is dedicated to meeting the needs of our members. The future direction and content delivered by Sharp Trader will be dictated by our members. The goal of Sharp Trader is to give traders the cutting edge in trading education. We will listen to your opinions and suggestions and strive to bring you the support and resources you need to help you succeed at trading.